2017/18 Executive Committee

Ian Koenigsfest

President | RTDNA Canada
Media Development and Management Consultant/Trainer

Marissa NelsonMarissa Nelson

VP – Social and Digital

Kym GeddesKym Geddes

VP – Membership and By-Laws

George Browne

VP – Business Development and Conference Co-Chair | RTDNA Canada
Director, News Content | Global News and Corus Radio



Joanne McPhersonJoanne McPherson

Business Manager

Fiona Conway

International Representative

Andy LeBlanc

Past President

News On Twitter

News On Facebook