RTDNA Directors

Fiona Conway

President, International Representative & Conference Co-Chair
Principal Initial f

Joanne MacDonald

Business Manager
Vice-President | CTV News, CP24

Cory Bellamy

VP – Social and Digital
Senior Product Manager, Digital – News | CTV News



Meredith Dellandrea

VP – Membership and By-laws
Managing Director, CBC Local Services, Quebec Region

George Browne

VP – Business Development
Director, News Content | Global News and Corus Radio

Ian Koenigsfest

Immediate Past President
Media Development and Management Consultant/Trainer

Mark Mietkiewicz

Awards Committee Co-Chair
Senior Manager, Staff Development, CBC News

Karen Mitchell

Awards Committee Co-Chair
News Director | CTV Winnipeg

Joanne McPhersonJoanne McPherson

Sponsorship Chair
CBC News

Dan Appleby

Atlantic Region Co-Chair
News Director | CTV Atlantic

Rhonda Brown

Atlantic Region Co-Chair
News Director/Station Manager | Global Halifax/NB

Ron Kronstein

Central Region Co-Chair
Manager News &  TV Operations | CHEX News / Global Peterborough

Liam Nixon

Prairies Region Co-Chair
Anchor/Newsroom Manager, Global Lethbridge

Jill Smith

Prairies Region Co-Chair
News Director, CTV Saskatoon

Les Staff

BC, Yukon Region  Co-Chair
News Director | CTV Vancouver

Kathryn Stewart

West Region Co-Chair
Executive Producer, Radio Network Programming | Corus

News On Twitter

News On Facebook