2018-2019 Executive Committee

Fiona Conway

President and International Representative | RTDNA Canada

Principal | Initial F


Corey Bellamy

VP – Social and Digital | RTDNA Canada

Senior Product Manager, Digital – News | CTV News 


Meredith Delandria

VP – Membership and By-Laws | RTDNA Canada

Managing Director | CBC Local Services, Quebec Region

George Browne

VP – Business Development and Conference Co-Chair | RTDNA Canada
Director, News Content | Global News and Corus Radio



Joanne MacDonald

Business Manager | RTDNA Canada

Vice President | CTV News, CP24

Ian Koenigsfest

Past President

News On Twitter

News On Facebook